Près de chez vous

 

Amboise
Nicolas CAYLA
cayla_n@club-internet.fr
Azay Le Rideau
Mina REIG  ps.azay@gmail.com
Ballan Miré
Thierry Ferrer
thierryferrer58@gmail.com
Beaumont en Véron
Gaetan Thareau
gaetan.thareau@aliceadsl.fr
Bléré
Jean-François LEGRAS
Bourgueil
Sylvie Jacob
sylvie.jacob37@orange.fr.
Chambray lès Tours
Claudie Hallard
claudiehallard@orange.fr
Château La Vallière
Henri Vaumoron
henri.vaumoron@wanadoo.fr
Château Renault
Grégory Vannier
gregory.vannier@gmail.com
Chinon
Jacky Breton
jackiebreton@orange.fr
Fondettes
Joël Ageorges
joel.ageorges@laposte.net
Joué lès Tours
Laurence Caillaud
ps-joue@wanadoo.fr
La Membrolle – Mettray
Daniel Teillay
dteillay@orange.fr
La Riche
Filipe-Joaquim Ferreira-Pousos
filipe.ferreira37@orange.fr
La Ville Aux Dames
Mario Giordano
mario.giordano@orange.fr
Langeais
Fabrice Ruel
fabrice.ruel@sfr.fr
 L’Ile-Bouchard
Corinne Genty
ps.bouchardais@gmail.com
Loches
Denis Maljean
psloches@yahoo.fr
Montlouis Sur Loire
Frédéric Leclerc
ps-montlouis@laposte.net
Neuillé – Semblancay
Ahmed Behillil
behillil.lasource@hotmail.fr
Neuvy le Roi
Eric Lapleau
studio.du.fief@wanadoo.fr
Richelieu
Christiane Martineau
martineau.christiane@orange.fr
Saint Avertin
Lionel Jeanjean
lionel.jeanjeau@gmail.com
Saint Cyr Sur Loire
Alain Fievez
alainfievez1746@gmail.com
Sainte Maure De Touraine Saint Pierre Des Corps
Joël Pairis
section.spdc@gmail.fr
Sud Touraine
Guy Leroy
Tours Centre
Alain Dayan ps37toursc@gmail.com
Tours Nord
Samira Oublal
ps37.toursnord@free.fr
Tours Sud
Anthony Pintens
anthonypintens@outlook.fr
Val de l’Indre
Christophe Lugnot
chlugnot@gmail.com
Veretz
Jean Marc Hemme
jean-marc.hemme@orange.fr
Vouvray